Northtowns
>>>Learn More:   Alternative Education
                            Special Education


College & Career
Readiness Academy At Northtowns
333 Dexter Terrace
Tonawanda, N.Y. 14150
Phone: (716) 961-4040




Justin DeMartin, Principal
(716) 961-4041
jdemartin@e1b.org

Lorenda Chisolm, Assistant Principal
(716) 961-4052
lchisolm@e1b.org

Steve Carney, School Counselor
(716) 961-4036
scarney@e1b.org

Patrick Mandia, School Counselor
 (716) 961-4035
pmandia@e1b.org

Dawn Pickard, School Counselor
(716) 961-4034
dpickard@e1b.org

Michael Manuella, Work Study Coordinator
(716) 961-4043
mmanuella@e1b.org

Mark Scranton, School Resource Officer
(716) 961-8431
mscranton@e1b.org

Julie Murray, Nurse
(716) 961-4045
jmurray@e1b.org