Locations

WNYRIC Main Office
Erie 1 BOCES
355 Harlem Road
West Seneca, NY 14224

Our Offices
BOCES We Serve
RICS Across NYS

Customer Service Representatives
Please contact the following Customer Service Representative for information regarding WNYRIC Services:

Maureen Taylor (716) 821-7447, mtaylor@e1b.org
Erie 1 and Orleans/Niagara Regions

Jennifer Lilly (716) 923-655, jlilly@e1b.org
Erie 2 Region    

Jean Rexford (716) 923-6515, jrexford@e1b.org
Cattaraugus/Allegany and Greater Southern Tier Regions




Technology Services Leadership

Contacts:

Barbara Mocarski, Executive Director
Educational Supports and WNYRIC Services
bmocarski@e1b.org, (716) 821-7382

Elizabeth Freas, Director
Instructional Technology Resources and Professional Development
efreas@e1b.org, (716) 821-7322

Rosanne Huffcut, Director
K-12 Educational Support Services
rhuffcut@e1b.org, (716) 821-7028

Jan Mathis, Director
Technology Operation and Infrastructure
jmathis@e1b.org, (716) 821-7209

Michelle Okal-Frink, Director
Instructional Technology, Research and Innovation
mokal@e1b.org, (716)821-7200