Skip to main content
Locations
""
WNYRIC Main Office
Erie 1 BOCES
355 Harlem Road
West Seneca, NY 14224

Our Offices
BOCES We Serve
RICS Across NYS

WNYRIC on Facebook
Customer Service Representatives

Please contact the following for information regarding WNYRIC Services:

Cherity Allen (716) 821-7381, callen@e1b.org
Cattaraugus/Allegany and Greater Southern Tier Regions

Denise Evans (716) 821-7179, devans@e1b.orgCattaraugus/Allegany and Erie 2 Region

Jennifer Lilly (716) 923-6511, jlilly@e1b.org
Erie 2 Region

Scott Michienzi (716) 923-6519, smichienzi@e1b.org
Cattaraugus/Allegany Region

Maureen Taylor (716) 821-7447, mtaylor@e1b.org
Erie 1 and Orleans/Niagara Regions
 


Meet the management team button


Technology Services Leadership

Contacts:

Elizabeth Freas, Assistant Superintendent
Educational Supports and WNYRIC Services
efreas@e1b.org, (716) 821-7322

Rosanne Huffcut, Director
K-12 Educational Support Services
rhuffcut@e1b.org, (716) 821-7028

Jan Mathis, Director
Technology Operations and Infrastructure
jmathis@e1b.org, (716) 821-7209

Michelle Okal-Frink, Director
WNYRIC Business Continuity, Research and Innovation
mokal@e1b.org, (716)821-7200

 


izmir escort eco slim epimedyumlu macun graycell dr piton