Skip to main content
Central Office
Patrick Canfield, Director of Exceptional Education
(716) 821 - 7018, pcanfield@e1b.org
 
Linda Zeitz, Clerical
(716) 821 - 7096, lzeitz@e1b.org
 
Kristen Marchiole, Senior Supervisor
(716) 821 - 7407, kmarchiole@e1b.org
Alternative Education
EDGE Academy
Robert Boccaccio, Principal
(716) 558 - 5050, rboccaccio@e1b.org
 
Arlene Adams, Assistant Principal
(716) 558 - 5050, aaadams@e1b.org
 
Roger Broecker, Assistant Principal
(716) 558 - 5050, rbroecker@e1b.org
 
MiddleTech
Erik Vohwinkel, Principal
(716) 821 - 7349, evohwinkel@e1b.org
 
Out of School Suspension (OSS)
E1B Learning Center OSS
Erik Vohwinkel, Principal
(716) 821 - 7349, evohwinkel@e1b.org
 
Northtowns Academy OSS
Diane Avecillas, Principal
(716) 961 - 4040, davecillas@e1b.org
 
Twilight
Terry Ruh, Principal
(716) 961 - 4014, truh@e1b.org
Home Hospital Instruction
Rose Rupert, Clerical
(716) 821 - 7378, rrupert@e1b.org
Special Education
Autism - Based Classes
Amy Armstrong, Specialist
(716) 821 - 7232, aarmstrong@e1b.org
 
Center - Based Middle School
Diane Avecillas, Principal
(716) 961 - 4040, davecillas@e1b.org
 
CCRA at EDGE Academy
Robert Boccaccio, Principal
(716) 558 - 5050, rboccaccio@e1b.org
 
E1B Learning Center
Erik Vohwinkel, Principal
(716) 821 - 7349, evohwinkel@e1b.org
 
Integrated Special Classes
John Pope, Supervisor
(716) 821 - 7017, jpope@e1b.org
 
Maryvale Work Readiness
Gina Dailey, Principal
(716) 821 - 7026, gdailey@e1b.org
 
Northtowns Academy
Diane Avecillas, Principal
(716) 961 - 4040, davecillas@e1b.org
 
Project SEARCH
John Pope, Supervisor
(716) 821 - 7017, jpope@e1b.org
 
Satellite Locations
John Pope, Supervisor
(716) 821 - 7017, jpope@e1b.org
 
West Seneca West Elementary
Michelle Mailhot, Assistant Principal
(716) 961 - 4103, mmailhot@e1b.org
 
WNY Children's Psychiatric Center
John Pope, Supervisor
(716) 821 - 7017, jpope@e1b.org
Related Services
Alane Seeger, Assistant Principal
(716) 821 - 7067, aseeger@e1b.org
Extended School Year
Carmen Tripi, Clerical
(716) 821 - 7372, ctripi@e1b.org
Workforce Development
For Questions Related to Adult Career and Technical Education, please visit us at www.e1b.org/wfd.